A Long Time Coming

 

In memory of that unforgettable day during the Summer of 2014 & the island girl with the world class pussy. Based on a true story.

I sat outside, waiting for the coast to clear. I couldn’t help but think how lucky I was. I’ve waited for this day for so long, I almost thought it was a dream. It was about 8 o’clock when I received the text message granting me access into the house. She met me at the door, nearly knocking me down as she climbed all over me with her hugs.

“OMG I can’t believe you made it, it’s been so long since I’ve seen you,” Keezy said in a welcoming tone.

“You’re lucky I love you,” I said “I would never drive this far for anyone else.”

“I didn’t make you drive all this way for nothing?” Keezy said assuringly.

And so the small talk went on. The only thing that was on my mind was taking her to her room and doing the honors. I had a few Magnum condoms stuffed in my pockets, I came prepared.

Her perfectly shaped ass could be seen through the silk bottoms that she had on. Every step she took sent a wave through her pants as her ass cheeks clapped against each other. I took her by the hand and led the way to the room.

The two of us sat on top of the bed, still chit-chatting and catching up, until I couldn’t resist any longer. I pushed Keezy backwards and climbed on top of her. My big lips met her’s and we started making out.

Her lips felt soft and moist, pressed up against mines. I took her bottom lip and began sucking on them. They were just as big as mines. I pictured her making out with my cock, similar to how I was making out with her and it spiced things up even more. Our pelvises started rotating, as we helped each other undress, while still making out.

My lips left her lips and landed on her neck. I worked my way down, kissing every inch of her body, I could see the goosebumps that began to develop despite the warm weather. Keezy’s pussy was fatter than what I’ve imagined. I wanted to slide my tongue between her wet jaws, but I wanted to fuck her now more than ever. She took a hold of my dick and toiled with it.

“Where the hell do you keep this shit!!” She said.

Before I could respond, her tongue made it’s way out of her mouth and wrapped around my tip. The tingling sensation that flowed through my veins heated things up to another extreme. I closed my eyes and started enjoying the moment. In slow motion, her tongue slid down my pole like a firefighter responding to a call. It was warm and wet, and most of all messy. Saliva started sliding down my shaft, forming a puddle by my balls sack.

Her hands grasped my buttocks as she took me further down her throat. I watched as I disappeared into her mouth fervently, similar to a train entering a tunnel. I was so far in that her tongue started licking my balls. She took me out for a brief second, spit dripping everywhere. She closed her eyes once more and swallowed me alive in one gulp. I held her head in place between my hands and began fucking her in the mouth. Her eyes began to water as she rapidly tapped against the side of my body, declaring mercy.

I slid out of Keezy’s mouth as she began gasping to catch her breath. I held the anaconda in my hands and told her to lay back down. Once again on top, she took my huge manhood into her tiny hands and began wedging it inside of her tight pussy. Inch by inch, I worked my way in.

“Fucking never felt so satisfying,” I thought to myself.

A part of me felt sorry for her because she had to go through the mix of pain and pleasure.

“I got this, I got this,” she kept repeating over and over.

I held her by the throat and began thrusting away. She clinched onto the sheets, searching for ways to hold on. Keezy blacked out and lost consciousness. I didn’t spare her the rod. I kept on pushing myself inside as far as I could go. My eyes were focused on her considerable substantial breast size that bounced up and down to my every move.

“Faster,” she said.

So I picked up speed. Right when I was about to cum I slid out. Keezy got on her knees, and I positioned myself behind her. She opened her thighs wider to make way for me to climb inside. My cock refilled back inside of her and began exploring her wet caves. Cum squirted out as I continued hitting it from the back. I held a handful of her hair in my hands for support and buried her face into the pillow while I continued plowing.

She laid flat on her stomach with her legs spread a part. I kissed her thighs up and down and planted a wet slobbery kiss on her soaking pussy. I began sucking on her clit waiting before going in again. Once I was satisfied, I laid on her back and slowly worked my way in. I held her breast in my hands and starting sucking on her neck.

“Imagine we could have been fucking like this for so long now,” I moaned in her ears.

“That’s my only regret,” she replied.

I held on to her hips and began grinding and wining my self up in her hole. She kept her head buried in the pillow, trying to silence her loud moans. My raw cock felt good as it was being baptized inside of her. I ejected quickly and shot cum all over her back. It formed one big line and trickled down her spine.
For a second we both laid there, wasted.

“Are you hungry?” She asked.

“What do you have to eat?” I questioned.

Still naked, we both got up and made our way to the kitchen. Neither of us was in the mood to eat. We wanted more of each other. She went into the freezer and gathered some ice cubes. She placed a few in her mouth, gave it a second, then took me in. The cold ice felt good on my tip. She sucked me dry with the ice in her mouth until I was numb. I was hornier now that ever. I bent her over and started working her like a slave, as she held on to her ankles. We dropped to the floor and fucked some more. We fucked all the way back to the room, that’s when I picked her up and pinned her to the wall. Pictures of her growing up watched us as I knocked her up senselessly.

We sprawled out on the bed soon after, too tired to do anything else. Keezy couldn’t walk so she just laid there. It was shortly before 4, and I had to go. Her parents would be getting off work any minute now.

She wobbled as she walked me out to my car. Neither of us saw today coming, but we couldn’t wait for more. I watched as she struggled to walk back inside.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

